About

Hey there! Welcome to my blog! ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿพ

I'm a budding web developer from the US and wanted this little corner of the Internet as my space to reinforce what I'm learning, and provide resources to anyone else who can use the info!

I also want to write for tech blogs and businesses, so I'm making an effort to post here as consistently as I can so they can serve as samples, and improve my writing along the way.

So far, I've got certificates in HTML and CSS basics and JavaScript(though I'm pretty sure I'm gonna be a forever student in that๐Ÿ˜…), and am currently learning front-end frameworks(just learned about Bootstrap).

Fun Facts:

๐ŸŒŽ: I am studying Spanish and Japanese (beginner-ish in the former, intermediate in the latter)

๐ŸŽฎ: I love me some video and mobile games (mainly RPGs, music, and puzzle games)

๐ŸŽธ: I am a HUGE fan of Visual Kei bandsโ€”The Gazette is my absolute fave!

๐ŸŽ›๏ธ: But I do enjoy love some French House too.

๐ŸŽน: I love playing piano (though I do need to brush up!)

With that out of the way, I hope to meet some new friends here on Hashnode!